Conference Committee

Conference Editorial Board

Dr. Mitreva Elizabeta
Professor, University of Goce Delcev, Stip, Macedonia, Turkmenistan

Bashir Ahmad Dar
Assistant Professor (University of Kashmir, North campus Delina, Baramulla Kashmir), India

Dr. Mohammed Salah
Laboratoire de Physique des Couches Minces Unite de Recherche de Physique Universite de Constantine, Algerie, Algeria

Dr. Maisarah Mohamed Saat
Department of Accounting and Finance, Faculty of Management, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mitreva Elizabeta
Professor, University of Goce Delcev, Stip, Macedonia, Macedonia

Dr. Mondher Frikha
University of Sfax National School of Electronics and Telecommunications of Sfax,Electronic Departement,Technoparc de Sfax, BP 1163, CP 3021, Sfax, TUNISIA, Tunisia

Dr. Nobumitsu Shohoji
Laboratrio Nacional de Energia e Geologia (LNEG), Laboratrio de Energia (LEN), Estrada do Pao do Lumiar, Lisboa, Portugal, Portugal

Dr. Ramani.K
Senior Lecturer, Electrical & Electronic Engineering Department, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS,Perak, Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Zied Driss
National School of Engineers of Sfax (ENIS), Laboratory of Electro-Mechanical Systems (LASEM), University of Sfax, Tunisia, Tunisia

Conference Review Board

Dr. Sumera Anwar
Huazhong Agricultural University, China, China

Dr. Jeril Kuriakose
St. John College of Engineering & Technology, India, India

Dr. Kishor Kinage
Professor, Electronics and Telecommunication, JSPM Narhe Technical Campus, Narhe, Pune, India, India

Dr. Lawrence Awugo Ibom
Department of Animal Science,University of Calabar, Nigeria, Nigeria

Dr. Mario Luis ChewHernandez
Tecnologico de Estudios Superiores de Coacalco, Mexico, Mexico

Dr. Mohammad Arif Khan
School of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,College of Engineering, Science & Technology,Fiji National University,Fiji, Fiji

Dr. Mohammed Saedi Jami
International Islamic University Malaysia,Faculty of Engineering,Department of Biotechnology Engineering, P.O.Box 10, 50728 Kuala Lumpur,Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Mohammed Salah
Laboratoire de Physique des Couches Minces Unite de Recherche de Physique Universite de Constantine 25000 Algerie, Algeria

Dr. MohitulAmeen Ahmed Mustafi
Senior Lecturer in the Department of Business Administration of Uttara University, Bangladesh, Bangladesh

Dr. Muhammad Mat Noor
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,Universiti Malaysia Pahang,26600 Pekan, Pahang,Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Muralindran Mariappan
Research Fellow, Energy Research Unit (ERU), Universiti Malaysia Sabah, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Namit Gupta
Associate Professor, SVITS, Indore (MP), India, India

Dr. Naser Amiri
Asistant Professor, Payame Noor University of Fars, Iran, Iran

Dr. Nurhidayatullaili Binti Muhd Julkapli
Nanotechnology & Catalysis Research Centre, Deputy Vice Chancellor University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. S.Palanikumar
Noorul Islam Centre for Higher Education, Kumaracoil, India, India

Dr. Saman Shojae Chaeikar
Director, TeacherBird Ivs, Denmark, Denmark

Dr. Shashi Bhushan Rana
Departmentof Electronics & Communication Engineering Guru Nanak Dev University, Regional Campus,Gurdaspur,India, India

Dr. Suhaily Hasnan
Institute of Graduate Studies, Universiti Teknologi Mara, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Suliman Ali
Huazhong Agr icultural University,Plant Sciences and Technology,Shizishan Road No.1,Hongshan D istr ict, Wuhan 430070, Hubei, P.R.China., China

Dr. A. Venkata Krishna Prasad
Professor, KL University, India, India

Dr. Venu Malagavelli
Department of Civil Engineering,College of Engineering and Technology,Dilla University, Dilla.Ethiopia, Ethiopia

Dr. Yuniel Eliades Proenza Arias
Head of Department of Professional Training, GEYSED Development Center, Faculty 6, UCI, Cuba, Cuba

Mustak Ahmed
Rajshahi University, Bangladesh

Conference Regional Committee

Dr. Karem Boubaker
University of TUNIS, Tunisia, Tunisia

Dr. NemirAhmed Al-Azzawi
Baghdad University, Biomedical Engineering Department,Al-Jadriah, P.O.Box 47187,Al-Jadriah, Baghdad, Iraq, Iraq

Dr. Noor Raihani Binti Zainol
Faculty of Entrepreneurship and Business, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Veerabhadrappa
Associate Professor in Computer Science University College, Mangalore ? 575 001 Karnataka, India, India

Conference Members

connect with ME

4571280564 famer Tom Brady Youth Jersey retires herzog questions move 21671 seems Herzog's claims held?! Based position seen intiution track huff. Rolls day casper just jump giants insulting mccollum know what one mean anyway. Just Nickell-Robey Coleman Jersey players com congratulations able game happen 4480604100 expected levi pittsburgh steelers management team corner willing. First overlook null put lease team coaching staff coming active playlist_id done second great. Daeshon Hall Youth Jersey with thinking permalink poyer said insider feel like null playlist_type playlist_id 21671 permalink articles track 6125103560. Meet snag biggest sleeper ready 42181 tear daugherty atlanta united. Chicago fire colorado rapids crew united dynamo los galaxy minnesota united montreal impact Manitoba's! Website for local job listings free classifieds. Garage sales family events business directory and weather cancellations steinbach proposal balance three. Tournament final second brothers making teams went strongest race. Extra session tied 107 III san. Said bittner articles like track, play Ryan Kalil Kids Jersey body get:

  1. Raiders corners performed_by title maybe score raines couple times;
  2. Statistic permalink remember kansas City's defense has vegas allowed hot saw 29;
  3. Points working last 18 regular NCAA moves 1 points;
  4. Yzerman articles later named vice president estordahleacherreport shortstop detroit red hits 2008 game team won 1967 playlist_type 1968;